Staff Directory

All calls should be made to 517.351.2420, unless otherwise noted.

Administration

Kristin Shelley
Library Director
kshelley@cityofeastlansing.com
517.319.6913

Brice Bush
Head of Customer Experiences/Assistant Director
bbush@cityofeastlansing.com
517.319.6939

Shori Teeple
Executive Assistant to the Director
steeple@cityofeastlansing.com
517.319.6863

Programming, Outreach and Reference Services
Email: elplref@cityofeastlansing.com 

Eric Berling
STEAM Educator
eberling@cityofeastlansing.com  
Angelo Moreno
Adult Services Librarian
amoreno@cityofeastlansing.com
Michael Popovich
Reference Assistant/One-on-One Help
mpopovi@cityofeastlansing.com
Rheanna Reeder
Teen Services Specialist
rreeder@cityofeastlansing.com
Gillian Streeter
Youth Services Librarian
gstreet@cityofeastlansing.com

Vacant

Youth Services Specialist

Circulation Services
Email: elplcirc@cityofeastlansing.com 

Conner Williams
Circulation Supervisor
cwilliams@cityofeastlansing.com
Phone: 517.319.6913
Ren Anobis
Customer Service Assistant
manobis@cityofeastlansing.com
Liv Bloway
Customer Service Assistant
obloway@cityofeastlansing.com
Hillary Coleman
Customer Service Assistant
hcoleman@cityofeastlansing.com
Dee Hershey
Customer Service Assistant
dhershe@cityofeastlansing.com
Susan Melfi
Customer Service Assistant
smelfi@cityofeastlansing.com
Al-Qasim Sani
Customer Service Assistant
alsani@cityofeastlansing.com
 

Community Development

Phyllis Thode
Community Development Specialist
Volunteer Coordinator
pthode@cityofeastlansing.com
517.351.2420 ext. 6516

Marketing

Gabby Kindig
Marketing/Communications Specialist
gkindig@cityofeastlansing.com

Technology Services
Email: elpltech@cityofeastlansing.com

Scott Drapalik
Head of Technology Services
sdrapalik@cityofeastlansing.com
517.319.6882
Amber Laude
Collections and Technical Services Librarian
alaude@cityofeastlansing.com
517.319.6962
Diane Barnes
Technical Services Supervisor
dbarnes@cityofeastlansing.com
Mary Mitchell
Technical Services Assistant
mmitchell@cityofeastlansing.com

Pages

Maxine Fritch
mfritch@cityofeastlansing.com
Holly Gleneski
hglenes@cityofeastlansing.com
Marshall Hudson
mhudson@cityofeastlansing.com
Diana Marable
dmarabl@cityofeastlansing.com
Harper Wilkinson
hwilkin@cityofeastlansing.com