Staff Directory

Administration
Programming, Outreach and Reference Services
Circulation Services
Community Development
Technology Services
Pages

All calls should be made to 517.351.2420, unless otherwise noted.

Administration

Kristin Shelley
Library Director
kshelley@cityofeastlansing.com
517.319.6913

Jason Shoup
Head of Customer Experiences/Assistant Director
jshoup@cityofeastlansing.com
517.319.6939

Jennifer Amormino
Executive Assistant to the Library Director
jamormi@cityofeastlansing.com
517.319.6863

Programming, Outreach and Reference Services
Email: elplref@cityofeastlansing.com 

Annie Gordon
Public Services Librarian
agordon@cityofeastlansing.com
Eva Weihl
Children's Librarian
eweihl@cityofeastlansing.com
Jessica Lee-Cullin
Teen Librarian
jleecul@cityofeastlansing.com
Michael Popovich
Reference Assistant/One-on-One Help
mpopovi@cityofeastlansing.com
Emily Adams
Children's Assistant
eadams@cityofeastlansing.com

Circulation Services
Email: elplcirc@cityofeastlansing.com 

Robert Chartrand
Circulation Supervisor
rchartr@cityofeastlansing.com
Phone: 517.319.6943
Kathy Bracken
kbracke@cityofeastlansing.com
Susan Melfi
smelfi@cityofeastlansing.com
Dee Hershey
dhershe@cityofeastlansing.com
Sandra Reed
sreed@cityofeastlansing.com
Mary Mitchell
mmitchell@cityofeastlansing.com

Community Development

Phyllis Thode
Community Development Specialist
Volunteer Coordinator
pthode@cityofeastlansing.com
517.351.2420 ext. 6516

Technology Services
Email: elpltech@cityofeastlansing.com

Lauren Douglass
Head of Technology Services
ldougla@cityofeastlansing.com
517.319.6882
Amber Laude
Collections and Technical Services Librarian
alaude@cityofeastlansing.com
517.319.6962
Diane Barnes
Technical Services Supervisor
dbarnes@cityofeastlansing.com
Anna Crowther Kieliszewski
Technical Assistant/One-on-One Help
akielisz@cityofeastlansing.com
Daniel Thrower
Technology Services Specialist
dthrower@cityofeastlansing.com

Pages

Matt Anderson
manders@cityofeastlansing.com
Mumtaz (Cheyenne) Gaillard
mgailla@cityofeastlansing.com
Michael Popovich
mpopovi@cityofeastlansing.com
Jean Holland
jhollan@cityofeastlansing.com
Susan Kalvonjian
skalvon@cityofeastlansing.com
Eric Parr
eparr@cityofeastlansing.com
Jawaher Sahyouni
jshyou@cityofeastlansing.com
Print