Staff Directory

All calls should be made to 517.351.2420, unless otherwise noted.

Administration

Kristin Shelley
Library Director
kshelley@cityofeastlansing.com
517.319.6913

Brice Bush
Head of Customer Experiences/Assistant Director
bbush@cityofeastlansing.com
517.319.6939

Shori Teeple
Executive Assistant to the Director
steeple@cityofeastlansing.com
517.319.6863

Programming, Outreach and Reference Services
Email: elplref@cityofeastlansing.com 

 Angelo Moreno
Adult ServicesLibrarian
 amoreno@cityofeastlansing.com  
Michael Popovich
Reference Assistant/One-on-One Help
mpopovi@cityofeastlansing.com
   

Circulation Services
Email: elplcirc@cityofeastlansing.com 

Kevin Hawley
Circulation Supervisor
khawley@cityofeastlansing.com
Phone: 517.319.6943
Susan Melfi
Customer Service Associate
smelfi@cityofeastlansing.com
Dee Hershey
Customer Service Associate
dhershe@cityofeastlansing.com
Priyanka Jayakodi
Customer Service Associate
pjayako@cityofeastlansing.com
Christine Youmans
Customer Service Associate
cyoumans@cityofeastlansing.com
Linnea Vicari
Customer Service Associate
lvicari@cityofeastlansing.com

Community Development

Phyllis Thode
Community Development Specialist
Volunteer Coordinator
pthode@cityofeastlansing.com
517.351.2420 ext. 6516

Marketing

Andrea Smiley
Marketing and Public Relations Specialist
asmiley@cityofeastlansing.com

Technology Services
Email: elpltech@cityofeastlansing.com

Lauren Douglass
Head of Technology Services
ldougla@cityofeastlansing.com
517.319.6882
Amber Laude
Collections and Technical Services Librarian
alaude@cityofeastlansing.com
517.319.6962
Diane Barnes
Technical Services Supervisor
dbarnes@cityofeastlansing.com
Mary Mitchell
Technical Services Assistant
mmitchell@cityofeastlansing.com
   

Pages

Susan Kalvonjian
skalvon@cityofeastlansing.com
Taylor Konwinski
elplcirc@cityofeastlansing.com
Diana Marable
dmarabl@cityofeastlansing.com
Maxine Fritch
mfritch@cityofeastlansing.com
Holly Gleneski
hglenes@cityofeastlansing.com
Marshall Hudson
mhudson@cityofeastlansing.com
Harper Wilkinson
hwilkin@cityofeastlansing.com
 
Print this page