Staff Directory

Administration
Programming, Outreach and Reference Services
Circulation Services
Community Development
Technology Services
Pages

All calls should be made to 517.351.2420, unless otherwise noted.

Administration

Kristin Shelley
Library Director
kshelley@cityofeastlansing.com
517.319.6913

Brice Bush
Head of Customer Experiences/Assistant Director
bbush@cityofeastlansing.com
517.319.6939

Shori Teeple
Executive Assistant to the Director
steeple@cityofeastlansing.com
517.319.6863

Programming, Outreach and Reference Services
Email: elplref@cityofeastlansing.com 

Caitlyn Stypa
Youth Services Librarian
cstypa@cityofeastlansing.com
Angelo Moreno
Adult ServicesLibrarian
 amoreno@cityofeastlansing.com  
Natalie Johnston
Youth Services Specialist
njohnst@cityofeastlansing.com
Michael Popovich
Reference Assistant/One-on-One Help
mpopovi@cityofeastlansing.com
   

Circulation Services
Email: elplcirc@cityofeastlansing.com 

Kevin Hawley
Circulation Supervisor
khawley@cityofeastlansing.com
Phone: 517.319.6943
Susan Melfi
Customer Service Associate
smelfi@cityofeastlansing.com
Dee Hershey
Customer Service Associate
dhershe@cityofeastlansing.com
Priyanka Jayakodi
Customer Service Associate
pjayako@cityofeastlansing.com
Christine Youmans
Customer Service Associate
cyoumans@cityofeastlansing.com
Linnea Vicari
Customer Service Associate
lvicari@cityofeastlansing.com

Community Development

Phyllis Thode
Community Development Specialist
Volunteer Coordinator
pthode@cityofeastlansing.com
517.351.2420 ext. 6516

Marketing

Andrea Smiley
Marketing and Public Relations Specialist
asmiley@cityofeastlansing.com

Technology Services
Email: elpltech@cityofeastlansing.com

Lauren Douglass
Head of Technology Services
ldougla@cityofeastlansing.com
517.319.6882
Amber Laude
Collections and Technical Services Librarian
alaude@cityofeastlansing.com
517.319.6962
Diane Barnes
Technical Services Supervisor
dbarnes@cityofeastlansing.com
Mary Mitchell
Technical Services Assistant
mmitchell@cityofeastlansing.com
   

Pages

Grace Horton
ghorton@cityofeastlansing.com
Diana Marable
dmarabl@cityofeastlansing.com
Susan Kalvonjian
skalvon@cityofeastlansing.com
Taylor Konwinski
elplcirc@cityofeastlansing.com
Print this page