Staff Directory

Administration
Programming, Outreach and Reference Services
Circulation Services
Community Development
Technology Services
Pages

All calls should be made to 517.351.2420, unless otherwise noted.

Administration

Kristin Shelley
Library Director
kshelley@cityofeastlansing.com
517.319.6913

Brice Bush
Head of Customer Experiences/Assistant Director
bbush@cityofeastlansing.com
517.319.6939

Marta Litos
Executive Assistant to the Director
mlitos@cityofeastlansing.com

Programming, Outreach and Reference Services
Email: elplref@cityofeastlansing.com 

   
  Beth Scanlon
Teen Services Librarian
bscanlo@cityofeastlansing.com
Emily Adams
Children's Assistant
eadams@cityofeastlansing.com
Michael Popovich
Reference Assistant/One-on-One Help
mpopovi@cityofeastlansing.com
   

Circulation Services
Email: elplcirc@cityofeastlansing.com 

Kevin Hawley
Circulation Supervisor
khawley@cityofeastlansing.com
Phone: 517.319.6943
Kathy Bracken
kbracke@cityofeastlansing.com
Susan Melfi
smelfi@cityofeastlansing.com
Dee Hershey
dhershe@cityofeastlansing.com
Sandra Reed
sreed@cityofeastlansing.com
Mary Mitchell
mmitchell@cityofeastlansing.com

 

 

 

Community Development

Phyllis Thode
Community Development Specialist
Volunteer Coordinator
pthode@cityofeastlansing.com
517.351.2420 ext. 6516

Marketing

Andrea Smiley
Marketing and Public Relations Specialist
asmiley@cityofeastlansing.com

Technology Services
Email: elpltech@cityofeastlansing.com

Lauren Douglass
Head of Technology Services
ldougla@cityofeastlansing.com
517.319.6882
Amber Laude
Collections and Technical Services Librarian
alaude@cityofeastlansing.com
517.319.6962
Diane Barnes
Technical Services Supervisor
dbarnes@cityofeastlansing.com
Anna Crowther Kieliszewski
Technical Assistant/One-on-One Help
akielisz@cityofeastlansing.com
Dale Rogers
STEAM Education Specialist
drogers@cityofeastlansing.com
 

Pages

Matt Anderson
manders@cityofeastlansing.com
 
Michael Popovich
mpopovi@cityofeastlansing.com
Jean Holland
jhollan@cityofeastlansing.com
Susan Kalvonjian
skalvon@cityofeastlansing.com
Eric Parr
eparr@cityofeastlansing.com
   
Print