Staff Directory

All calls should be made to 517.351.2420, unless otherwise noted.

Administration

Angelo Moreno
Interim Library Director
amoreno@cityofeastlansing.com
517.319.6518

Shori Teeple
Executive Assistant to the Director
steeple@cityofeastlansing.com
517.319.6863

Programming, Outreach and Reference Services

Eric Berling
STEAM Educator
eberling@cityofeastlansing.com
517.319.6909
Angelo Moreno (Leave of Absence)
Adult Services Librarian
amoreno@cityofeastlansing.com
Michael Popovich
Reference Assistant/One-on-One Help
mpopovi@cityofeastlansing.com
Rheanna Reeder
Teen Services Specialist
rreeder@cityofeastlansing.com
517.319.6511
Gillian Streeter
Youth Services Librarian
gstreet@cityofeastlansing.com
517.319.6840
 

Circulation Services

Conner Williams
Circulation Supervisor
cwilliams@cityofeastlansing.com
Phone: 517.319.6943
Liv Bloway
Customer Service Assistant
obloway@cityofeastlansing.com
Tyler Donelson
Customer Service Assistant
tdonelson@cityofeastlansing.com
Dee Hershey
Customer Service Assistant
dhershe@cityofeastlansing.com
Linda Kimball
Customer Service Assistant
lkimball@cityofeastlansing.com
Susan Melfi
Customer Service Assistant
smelfi@cityofeastlansing.com
Melanie Smith
Customer Service Assistant
melsmith@cityofeastlansing.com
 

Community Development

Phyllis Thode
Community Development Specialist
Volunteer Coordinator
pthode@cityofeastlansing.com
517.319.6516

Marketing

Gabby Kindig
Marketing/Communications Specialist
gkindig@cityofeastlansing.com
517.319.6509

Technology Services

Scott Drapalik
Head of Technology Services
sdrapalik@cityofeastlansing.com
517.319.6882
Diana Marable
Technical Services Assistant
dmarabl@cityofeastlansing.com
Mary Mitchell
Library Assistant
mmitchell@cityofeastlansing.com
 

Pages

Maxine Fritch
mfritch@cityofeastlansing.com
Marshall Hudson
mhudson@cityofeastlansing.com
Reena Natla
rnatla@cityofeastlansing.com
Breanna Pifer
bpifer@cityofeastlansing.com