East Lansing Public Library

Closed until 1:00pm tomorrow

Monday 
10:00AM - 9:00PM

Tuesday 
10:00AM - 9:00PM

Wednesday 
10:00AM - 9:00PM

Thursday 
10:00AM - 9:00PM

Friday 
10:00AM - 6:00PM

Saturday 
10:00AM - 6:00PM

Sunday 
1:00PM - 5:00PM

Upcoming Events

Holidays and Closures

  • Memorial Day - start of Sunday closures
    Sunday, May 29, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Memorial Day
    Monday, May 30, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Juneteenth
    Monday, June 20, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Independence Day
    Monday, July 4, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • National Night Out
    Tuesday, August 2, 2022
    Closes early: 5:00pm
  • Labor Day - end of Sunday closures
    Sunday, September 4, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Labor Day
    Monday, September 5, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • MSU Homecoming Parade
    Friday, October 7, 2022
    Closes early: 2:00pm
  • Veteran's Day
    Friday, November 11, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Thanksgiving
    Wednesday, November 23, 2022 - Friday, November 25, 2022
    Closed All Day

About East Lansing Public Library

Map

New at East Lansing Public Library

Recent News Posts

Recent Blog Posts

Back to Top