Library Board of Trustees

The Library Board of Trustees meets on the 3rd Wednesday of each month (unless otherwise indicated) to set policies concerning the management, supervision and control of the library facilities. Each Trustee is appointed to a 5 year term which expires June 30.

Board Members Term Expiration
Polly Synk, President 2024
Amy Zaagman, Vice President 2026
Pamela Smith, Secretary 2025
Ameenah Asante, Member-at-Large 2027
Diane Goddeeris, Member-at-Large 2023
Kristin Shelley, Staff Representative NA
City Council Liaison:  George Brookover NA

Board Meeting Agendas/Minutes

Board Meeting Audio Recordings

2020-2021 Older Recordings


Print this page