Friends Officers and Board of Directors

Board Directory  2016-2017

President:  Maureen McCabe-Power
Vice President:  Sheila Taylor
Treasurer:   Toba Kaplowitz
Secretary:  Patricia Thorpe
Board of Directors

Art Exhibits Director:  Maureen McCabe-Power
Newsletter:  Lynn Schupbach
Friendshop:  Lanette Van Wagenen and Autumn Rose Norris
Board Liason:  Liesel Carlson
Legislative Watch:   Jim Anderson
Fundraising:  Martha Lincoln
Member at Large:  Joe Mika

Serving on the Board is an exciting and rewarding service.  Please consider volunteering your talent to benefit your library!  Contact the Friends at

Revised October 5, 2017